CONTACT THE TTA

Sithembile Nzimande Sithembile Nzimande
Secretary
Email: secretary@tshwanetourism.com, Office: +27 (0)12 841 4212
Liz Oosthuysen Liz Oosthuysen
Membership Coordinator
Email: membership@tshwanetourism.com, Office: +27 (0)12 841 4513

Tshwane Tourism Association Board

Abia Rakoma Abia Rakoma
Town Lodge Menlo Park
Email: abia@tshwanetourism.com
Bronwen Cadle de Ponte Bronwen Cadle de Ponte
CSIR ICC
Email: bronwen@tshwanetourism.com
Charl Smith Charl Smith
International Hotel School
Email: charl@tshwanetourism.com
Masa Mokoena Masa Mokoena
Mbokoto Country Lodge
Email: masa@tshwanetourism.com
Mnqobi Mahlangu Mnqobi Mahlangu
Ubuhle be Narha Tours
Email: mnqobi@tshwanetourism.com
Nico Rowan Nico Rowan
Manhattan Hotel
Email: nico@tshwanetourism.com
Lihle Dlahmini Lihle Dlahmini
SANBI
Email: lihle@tshwanetourism.com
Patrick Konzolo Patrick Konzolo
Zilko Travel and Tours
Email: patrick@tshwanetourism.com
Paul Duverge Paul Duverge
Menlyn Boutique Hotel
Email: paul@tshwanetourism.com
Susan Marais Susan Marais
3@marion Guest House
Email: susan@tshwanetourism.com
Thetsh Tshivase Thetsh Tshivase
Freedom Park
Email: thetsh@tshwanetourism.com
Wynand Koekemoer Wynand Koekemoer
Sheraton Hotel
Email: wynand@tshwanetourism.com